iFactory3D at the WHU Founders’ Conference

CEO and co-founder of iFactory3D, Artur Steffen, is a repeat participant at the Otto Beisheim School of Management’s IdeaLab event. This year, the entrepreneur spoke to a packed room about the future of 3D belt technology. Event for entrepreneurs, students and investors Already in its 22nd edition, the event, organized by WHU students, is one […]

Read More… from iFactory3D at the WHU Founders’ Conference

3D Tech Startup receives 7-figure investment for innovation

German startup iFactory3D has raised just over one million euros in investment for its One Pro 3D conveyor belt printer on the Companisto investment platform. The company’s vision convinced more than 600 individual investors and business angels. Simple and economical solution for small-batch production The One Pro 3D conveyor belt printer from iFactory3D is aimed […]

Read More… from 3D Tech Startup receives 7-figure investment for innovation

Groundbreaking 3D belt printing technology paves the way for global additive manufacturing automation

German 3D printing company iFactory3D, founded in 2020 by Artur Steffen and Martin Huber, announces the launch of its advanced 3D belt printer. It has the potential to revolutionize existing manufacturing processes. Here’s how 3D printing is making its way into high-volume production When one thinks of industrial manufacturing processes, less positive attributes quickly come […]

Read More… from Groundbreaking 3D belt printing technology paves the way for global additive manufacturing automation

Meta3D Slicer: Optimized software for 3D belt printing

3D conveyor belt printing brings more agility to production processes. The company iFactory3D has now developed specially adapted software for this young technology, which will enable the advance of automated additive manufacturing to continue. What happens during slicing? The quality of 3D-printed parts is often decided before the actual printing process. Proper preparation of the […]

Read More… from Meta3D Slicer: Optimized software for 3D belt printing

iFactory3D bei der WHU Founders’ Conference

CEO und Mitgründer von iFactory3D, Artur Steffen, ist zum wiederholten Mal Teilnehmer der IdeaLab-Veranstaltung der Otto Beisheim School of Management. Dieses Jahr sprach der Unternehmer vor einem vollen Saal über die Zukunft der 3D-Fließbandtechnologie. Veranstaltung für Unternehmer, Studenten und Investoren Schon zum 22. Mal fand die von Studenten der WHU organisierte Veranstaltung statt. Sie zählt […]

Weiterlesen… from iFactory3D bei der WHU Founders’ Conference

Startup erhält 7-stellige Investitionssumme für Innovation

3D-Tech-Startup iFactory3D hat auf der Investmentplattform Companisto gut eine Millionen Euro für seinen 3D-Fließbanddrucker One Pro eingesammelt. Mehr als 600 einzelne Investoren und Businessangels waren überzeugt von der Vision des Unternehmens. Einfache und günstige Lösung für Kleinserienfertigung Der 3D-Fließbanddrucker One Pro von iFactory3D richtet sich für einen Preis von rund 4000 € (Stand September 2022) […]

Weiterlesen… from Startup erhält 7-stellige Investitionssumme für Innovation

Bahnbrechende 3D-Fließbanddrucktechnologie ebnet Weg für globale Automatisierung additiver Fertigung

Das deutsche 3D-Druckunternehmen iFactory3D, 2020 von Artur Steffen und Martin Huber gegründet, kündigt die Markteinführung seines fortschrittlichen 3D-Fließbanddruckers an, der das Potenzial besitzt, bestehende Fertigungsverfahren zu revolutionieren. So erhält 3D-Druck Einzug in die Großserienfertigung Denkt man an industrielle Herstellungsverfahren, fallen einem schnell wenig positive Attribute ein wie: teuer, langwierig oder verschwenderisch. Die additive Fertigung setzt […]

Weiterlesen… from Bahnbrechende 3D-Fließbanddrucktechnologie ebnet Weg für globale Automatisierung additiver Fertigung

Meta3D Slicer: Optimierte Software für 3D-Fließbanddruck

Der 3D Fließband Druck bringt mehr Agilität in Produktionsprozesse. Das Unternehmen iFactory3D hat für diese junge Technologie nun eine speziell angepasste Software entwickelt, mit der der Vormarsch der automatisierten additiven Fertigung weitergehen kann. Was passiert beim Slicen? Die Qualität von 3D-gedruckten Teilen entscheidet sich schon oft vor dem eigentlichen Druckprozess. Die richtige Vorbereitung des 3D […]

Weiterlesen… from Meta3D Slicer: Optimierte Software für 3D-Fließbanddruck